• Equipements sportifs

      En raison d'équipements non disponibles dans la municipalité de Grabels, l'association AODC recherche activement d'autres terrains sur l'Agglomération Montpelliéraine. Une proposition est actuellement étudié pour le stade Astruc à Montpellier.

    Qu'en pensez-vous ? Quelles crénaux horaires vous intéresse ?

    Avez-vous d'autres idées d'emplacement ? Quels quartiers seraient le plus accessible ?

    (Vous pouvez aussi répondre à ce questionnaire sur les horaires)


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 8 Mars 2022 à 15:53
    Hi there, always i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the daylight, as i enjoy to find out more and more.
    2
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 01:08
    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 11:35
    I think that what you wrote made a lot of sense. But, what about this? what if you added a little content? I am not saying your information is not solid, however suppose you added something to possibly get a person's attention? I mean Equipements sportifs - L'aodc is kinda vanilla. You could glance at Yahoo's home page and watch how they write post headlines to grab viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to grab readers interested about everything've got to say. Just my opinion, it would make your website a little bit more interesting.
    4
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 13:27
    This post is priceless. How can I find out more?
    5
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 10:42
    Roscoe
    I have read so many posts regarding the blogger lovers however this paragraph is in fact a fastidious piece of writing, keep it up.


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :